The following candidates have been nominated to serve as At-Large, Secretary, Treasurer and Vice-Chair Board Members. All candidates have been vetted by the Nominating Committee. Per our bylaws, petitions to add a candidate to the ballot will be accepted through March 14, 2022. Petitions must bear the signatures of the Institutional Representatives from at least ten percent of the institutional members in good standing who are eligible to vote.  All petitions should be sent to Samantha Simmons, Academic Consortium Chief Executive Officer, at samantha.simmons@imconsortium.org. Institutional Representatives will receive an online ballot on March 15th and vote for the Vice-Chair, Treasurer, Secretary and At-Large positions. The election will conclude on March 28th.

To view an applicant's questionnaire or CV, click on the link after their institution name.


Name Position Institution Statement CV
Sian Cotton, PhD

Vice-Chair University of Cincinnati College of Medicine Statement CV
Adam Rindfleisch, MPhil, MD
Vice-Chair Whole Health School of Medicine & Health Sciences & University of Wisconsin Madison Statement CV
Cara Feldman-Hunt, MA, NBC-HWC

Secretary University of Vermont Statement CV
Lauray MacElhern, B.A, M.B.A

Treasurer University of California San Diego Statement CV
Leigh Frame, PhD, MHS

At-Large George Washington School of Medicine & Health Sciences Statement CV
Iman Majd, MD, MS, L.Ac/EAMP

At-Large University of Washington Statement CV
Kavitha Reddy, MD, FACEP, ABoIM

At-Large Veterans Health Administration Statement CV