IM Consortium logo Board of Directors
    About -> Board of Directors

The Board of Directors was established in January 2004 and is the major governing body of the Consortium. The Board of Directors discusses and reviews the business of the Consortium. The Board of Directors consists of four officers, one at-large member, working group chairs, the executive director, and the immediate past chair.

Chair: Robert Saper, MD - Boston University School of Medicine

Vice-Chair: Lorenzo Cohen, PhD - The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Immediate Past Chair: Margaret Chesney, PhD - University of California, San Francisco

Secretary/Treasurer: Susan Carter, Other - Vanderbilt University


Francoise Adan, MD - UH Connor Integrative Health Network

Brent Bauer, MD - Mayo Clinic

Executive Director: Laura Degnon, CAE